Sportruck.com Home of Sport Trucks on the Web
forum features shows clubs news parts shop
Forum Index
FAQ
Login
Search

Previous ThreadView All ThreadsNext Thread**

SubjectAlphabetic Audio Reference !
Reply to this message
Posted byRAM MAN
Posted on9/9/10 4:06 PM



just for reference, here ya go:

Manufacturer Website
AAMP http://www.ampersandplus.com
Acoustic Solutions/SubSolutions http://www.subsolutions.com
a/d/s http://www.adst.com
Adcom http://www.soundsite.com/adcom
Aiwa http://www.aiwa.com
Ai Research http://www.airesearch.com
Alpine Electronics http://www.alpine1.com
Allsop http://www.allsop.com
Alumapro http://www.alumapro.com
Amega Sweden AB http://www.amega.net
American Bass http://www.abass.com
American International http://www.amerintl.com
American Recorder http://www.americanrecorder.com
American Terminal Supply http://www.american-terminal.com
AMG Loudspeakers http://www.amg-audio.freeserve.co.uk
Apature http://www.apature.com
Audison http://www.audison.com
Audio Art http://www.audioart.net/start.htm
Audio Authority http://www.audioauthority.com
AudioControl http://www.audiocontrol.com
Audio-Kleen http://www.audiokleen.com
Audiobahn http://www.audiobahninc.com
AudioVox http://www.audiovox.com
Audiolink http://www.linkmeup.com
Audiomobile http://www.audiomobile.com
Audison http://www.audison.com
Aura Systems http://www.aurasystems.com
Autotek http://www.autotek.net
Avalanche http://www.usnetweb.com/avalanche.html
AVI Sound International Ltd. http://www.avisound.bc.ca
Avital Technologies, Inc. http://avitalautosecurity.com
AudioTop http://whttp://ww.audiotop.it

Manufacturer Website
Bass Art http://www.bass-art.com
Bazooka http://www.sasbazooka.com
BBE http://www.bbesound.com
Becker Of North America http://www.beckerautosound.com
Belkin Components http://www.belkin.com
Beltronics (BEL) http://www.beltronics.com
Blade Audio http://www.bladeaudio.com
Black Widow Security http://blackwidowsecurity.com
Blaupunkt http://www.blaupunkt.com
Blitzsafe of America http://www.blitzsafe.com
Bose http://www.bose.com
Boss Audio http://www.bossaudio.com
Boston Accoustics http://www.bostonacoustics.com/boston
Bostwick http://www.bostwick.com
Brain Lock S.A. http://www.link.com.gr/brainlock
Brax Capacitors http://www.gemsen.com/brax.html
Brik Car Alarms http://www.amug.org/~brik
Bumper http://www.bumperspeakers.com
Butler Audio, Inc. http://fentonnet.com/tubedriver
B&W http://www.bwspeakers.com

Manufacturer Website
Cadence Sound Systems http://www.cadencesound.com
Calcell http://www.calcell.com
Caliber Car Audio http://www.caliberaudio.com
CAMTEC CO. http://www.camtec.co.kr
Can-Alta Audio http://canalta.home.ml.org
Carment Pty Ltd http://www.carment.com.au
Cascade Audio Engineering, Inc. http://www.cascadeaudio.com
CDT Audio http://www.cdtaudio.com
Celestra http://www.celestra.it
Cerwin-Vega http://www.cerwin-vega.com
Clarion http://www.clarion.com
Clark Synthesis http://www.clarksyn.com
Clifford Electronics http://www.clifford.com
Cobra Car Security http://www.cobra.it
Cobra Electronics (Radar) http://www.cobraelectronics.com
Code Alarm http://www.codl.com
Conquest http://www.conquestcorp.com
Controlled Dispersion (CD) Technologies / CDT Audio http://www.cdtechnologies.com
Coustic, A Division of Concept Enterprises Inc. http://www.coustic.com/layout/main/index.html
Crime Guard http://www.caralarm.com/cg0.htm
Crimestopper Security Products, Inc. http://crimestopper.com
Crunch USA http://www.crunchusa.com

Manufacturer Website
Digital Audio Car Audio http://www.Digital Audiocaraudio.com
DEI Audio, by Directed Electronics, Inc. http://www.directed.com
Denon http://www.denon.com
Diamond Audio Technology, Inc. http://www.diamondaudio.com
Digital Audio http://www.digitalaudioinc.com
Digital Designs http://www.digitaldesignsaudio.com
Directed Electronics, Inc. http://www.directed.com
DLS Svenska AB http://www.dls.se
Dragster Car Audio http://www.dragster.ch
Dynamic Control (Dynamat) http://www.dynamat.com
Dynaudio North America http://www.dynaudio.com

Manufacturer Website
Earthquake http://www.earthquakesound.com
Eclipse http://www.fujitsu-ten.co.jp
Eclipse (unofficial site) http://eclipse-car.freeyellow.com
Eminent Technology, Inc. http://www.eminent-tech.com
Eminence http://www.eminence-speaker.com
Esoteric Audio, USA http://www.eau.com
ESX, Inc. http://www.esx.net
Eurovox Pty. Ltd. http://www.eurovox.com.au
Exciter Sound Products http://www.excitersound.com
Excaliber http://www.caralarm.com

Manufacturer Website
Fujitsu Ten http://www.fujitsu-ten.co.jp
Focal http://www.focal.tm.fr/gb.htm
Focal (US site) http://www.focal-america.com
Freedom Keyless Entry & Security http://www.caralarm.com/free0.htm
Furi Car Audio http://www.furi.com

Manufacturer Website
G&S DESIGNS http://www.gsdesigns.net
GoldQuest http://www.eau.com
Graffiti Sound http://www.graffitisound.com
Ground Zero Engineering http://www.gzengineering.com

Manufacturer Website
Harada http://www.harada.com
Harman/Kardon http://www.harmankardon.com
Harrison Labs http://www.hlabs.com
Hawk Alarm http://hawkalarm.com
Hi-San Resources (Overseas) Ltd. http://www.hisan.com.hk
HiFonics http://www.hifonicsusa.com
High Current Technologies, Inc. http://www.powermaxx.com
Hollywood Sound Labs http://www.hollywooddigitalusa.com

Manufacturer Website
Image Dynamics http://www.imagedynamicsusa.com
Immobilizer http://www.immobiliser.com
Infinity http://www.infinitysystems.com
It's Real Stuff LLC http://www.itsrealstuff.com

Manufacturer Website
JBL Mobile Audio http://www.jbl.com
Jensen http://www.jensenaudio.com
JL Audio, Inc. http://www.jlaudio.com
JVC http://www.jvc.com

Manufacturer Website
K40 Electronics http://www.k40.com
KEF Kar Audio http://www.kefkar.com/main/index.html
Kenwood USA http://www.kenwoodusa.com
Kicker (StillWater Designs) http://www.kicker.com
Kimber Cable http://www.kimber.com
Klipsch http://www.klipsch.com
Kove Audio Corp. http://www.koveaudio.com

Manufacturer Website
LA Sound International, Inc. http://www.lasound.com/lasound
Lanzar http://www.lanzar.com/index.htm
Lightning Audio http://www.lightningaudio.com
Linear Power, Inc. http://www.linearpower.com
Linear Series/Magnadyne http://www.magnadyne.com/linear_series
LinearX Systems Inc. http://www.linearx.com/~linearx/index.htm
Lojack http://www.lojack.com

Manufacturer Website
Macrom Ltd. http://www.vol.it/macrom
Magnadyne Corporation http://www.magnadyne.com
Massive Audio http://www.massiveaudio.com
Maxiguard http://www.maxiguard.com
MB Quart Electronics USA http://www.mbquart.com
McCauley Sound http://www.mccauley.com
McIntosh Laboratory http://www.mcintoshlabs.com/McIntosh/HOMEPAGE.NSF/?Open
Memphis Car Audio (formerly Fultron) http://www.memcaraudio.com
Metra http://www.metraonline.com
Milbert Amplifiers, Inc. http://www.milbert.com
Mitsubishi Electronics America, Inc. http://www.mitsubishi.com
MMATS Professional Audio http://www.mmatsproaudio.com
Mobile Authority http://www.mobileauthority.com
MTX Audio http://www.mtxaudio.com
Monster Cable Products, Inc. http://www.monstercable.com

Manufacturer Website
Nakamichi America Corp. http://www.nakamichiusa.com
NuReality http://www.nureality.com

Manufacturer Website
Omega Researdch & Development, Inc. http://www.caralarm.com
Optima Batteries http://www.optimabatteries.com
Orca Design http://www.orcadesign.com
Orion Industries Inc. http://www.orioncaraudio.com
Oz Audio Corp. http://www.ozaudio.com

Manufacturer Website
Panasonic http://www.panasonic.com
Peerless Loudspeakers http://www.peerless.dk
Peripheral Electronics http://www.peripheral-aamp.com
PHD Audiophile Sound Systems http://www.phd.it
Phase Linear http://www.phase-linear.com
Phaze Audio/see PPI below http://www.precisionpower.net
Phoenix Gold http://www.phoenixgoldcorp.com
Pioneer Electronics http://www.pioneerelectronics.com
Piranha http://www.barrington.demon.co.uk
Planet Audio http://www.planetaudio.com
Polk Audio http://www.polkaudio.com
Power Acoustik http://www.poweracoustik.com
Poweramper Industry Inc. http://www.poweramper.com
Precision Interface Electronics, Inc. http://www.pie.net
Precision Power, Inc. (PPI) http://www.precisionpower.net
Profile http://www.profileusa.com
PHASS Car Audio http://www.PhassUSA.com

Manufacturer Website
Q-Logic http://www.airesearch.com

Manufacturer Website
Radio Shack http://www.radioshack.com
Rane http://www.rane.com
Rockford Fosgate http://www.rockfordfosgate.com
Recoton (Jensen) http://www.recoton.com
RS Audio http://www.rsaudio.de

Manufacturer Website
Sanyo Mobile Audio http://www.sanyousa.com
SAS Bazooka http://www.sasbazooka.com
Scosche Industries, Inc. http://www.scosche.com
Scan-Speak http://www.scan-speak.dk
Select Products http://www.selectproducts.com
Sherwood http://www.sherwoodusa.com
Soat http://www.soat.com
Solen Electronique Inc. http://www.solen.ca
Sony Mobile Audio http://www.xplodsony.com
Sound Cube http://www.soundcube.com
Soundgate http://www.soundgate.com
Soundstream Technologies http://www.soundstream.com
SPAL http://www.spal-usa.com
Sparkomatic http://www.sparkomatic.com
Stillwater Designs (Kicker) http://www.kicker.com
Stinger Electronics http://www.stinger-aamp.com
Storm High Performance Sound Corp. http://www.stormcorp.com
Straight Wire Inc. http://www.straightwire.com
StreetWires http://www.eau.com
SUBZERO Mfg. Inc. http://www.subzeromfg.com
Sunrise Speakers http://www.sunrisespeakers.com
Supreme Technologies http://www.supremetechnologies.com

Manufacturer Website
Taser Intl. (AirTaser) http://www.airtaser.com
The Immobiliser, Inc.(security) http://www.immobiliser.com
The Real Speaker Company http://www.realspeaker.com
TIFF http://www.eau.com
Toby Speakers http://www.toby.com
True Audio (software) http://www.trueaudio.com

Manufacturer Website
Uniden http://www.uniden.com
Urban Audio Works http://www.sherwoodusa.com
USAcoustics http://www.usacoustics.com
U.S. Amps http://www.usamps.com
USD / Speakerworks http://www.usdaudio.com

Manufacturer Website
Valentine One http://www.valentine1.com
VARAD http://www.varad.com
Velodyne http://www.velodyne.com
Veritas Audio Technologies http://www.veritasaudio.com
VIBE - Vented Innovative Bass Enclosures http://www.v-i-b-e.com
Vifa http://www.vifa-speak.com
Virtual Technologies http://www.virtual-technologies.com
Visonik http://www.visonikcaraudio.com
VSI Software Corporation http://www.wiremagic.com

Manufacturer Website
Wayne Harris Enterprises http://www.termpro.com
Whistler (radar) http://www.whistlerelectronics.com
Wolo http://www.wolo-mfg.com

Manufacturer Website
Xicon AB http://www.xicon.se
Xtant (official) http://www.xtant.com

Manufacturer Website
Yaesu http://www.yaesu.com/

Manufacturer Website
Zapco http://www.zapco.com


that ought to give you some sites to click on for ...mmmmm ...a while !

I probably missed some, but thought I would set up a post I have never seen on any other forum


Need a new project ...

Good luck on your project.

Sportruck.com

Forums powered by Sportruck.com